Live In Moscow, Russia - 2008

During December 2008, The Radio Dept. performed at two venues in Russia. One of these was a special show at a place called Ikra, in Moscow. The quality of the record is relatively good. It also gives fans around the world to hear what the band sound like live and also preview some of the new material for the forthcoming new album.

Set list

1. Where Damage Isn't Already Done
2. Keen On Boys
3. Why Won't You Talk About It?
4. 1995
5. Heaven's On Fire (New Song 1)
6. Lost and Found
7. The Worst Taste In Music
8. Pulling Our Weight
9. New Improvement (New Song 2)
10. Freddie and The Trojan Horse

EP Artwork


Source: Cam
Format: mp3
Quality: Lossy V0 mp3 (Lame 3.92)
Recorded: 2008


| Share