New Exclusive Winter Compilation

All Radio Dept. and Swedish pop fans in Asia should rejoice. There will be a new winter compilation album released that will be sold exclusively in the Philippines.

The compilation will be called "Ice & Snow - a Swedish Pop Compilation".
It will be a collaboration between Labrador records and Universal records. Note, that's Universal, the small label from the Philippines and not the multinational conglomerate.

Press Release:
" Universal Records is proud to announce the release of ICE & SNOW. This PHILIPPINES-ONLY CD Release is a collection of songs from Sweden's finest indie pop acts as compiled by Club 8's Johan Angergard. Featuring new tracks from Club 8, Pelle Carlberg, The Radio Dept., Suburban Kids With Biblical Names as well as songs from The Sound Of Arrows, The Legends, [ingenting], Loveninjas, Sambassadeur, Irene, South Ambulance, The Mary Onettes, Wan Light and Johan Hedberg. "

The Radio Dept.'s Freddie & The Trojan Horse, will feature on this compilation
More details coming soon.


| Share

Add comment

Security code