Live in Moscow - FREE DOWNLOAD

During the recent Moscow show, a forum member, fan and all round lovely person made what I can only describe as a spectacular recording of the show.

This recording is in mp3 format and features classic songs aswell as new (unknown) material. This is a bootleg and completely free to download.
You have 24 hrs to download before it will be restricted to forum members only.

Set List:
1. Where Damage Isn't Already Done
2. Keen On Boys
3. Why Won't You Talk About It?
4. 1995
5. New Song 1
6. Lost and Found
7. The Worst Taste In Music
8. Pulling Our Weight
9. New Song 2
10. Freddie and The Trojan Horse

More details about this can be found here.
Go to the Downloads Section to download.

DON'T FORGET: Forum members get access to even more downloads and rarities that aren't mentioned on the website!


| Share

Add comment

Security code